My Farewell

As summer is drawing near, my time as an entertainment blogger has to come to an end at some point. I have decided to discontinue this blog because of not having nearly enough time to post. I enjoy doing this; so that is definitely not the reason as to why I’m stopping my blog. With my job and the classes I’m taking this summer, it would be extremely difficult to have content to post given my situation. Because of this, I’d like to apologize to any of my viewers that might be disappointed.

With that being said, I’d like to thank everyone who has paid attention to my blog at any point over the past few months. You guys kept me going and made me strive to make my posts as insightful and interesting as possible. Before I started this blog, I really didn’t know about things to do in and around Rowan’s campus. My viewers and I learned together that there is indeed things to do in boring old Glassboro, New Jersey. To all my die hard’s, I say goodbye.

Check out 5 of my favorite blog posts by clicking here, here, here, here, and here.

Leave a comment